Allison Griffith

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2811

allison.griffith@raymondjames.com
Andrew Locke, CPA

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2821

andrew.locke@raymondjames.com
Andrew Steinmetz, MBA

Financial Advisor

918-858-2810

andrew.steinmetz@raymondjames.com
Cheryl Moore

Executive Assistant to David Moore

(918) 858-2813

cheryl.moore@raymondjames.com
Cindy Barton

Executive Assistant to Derrick Sands

(918) 858-2812

cindy.barton@raymondjames.com
Daniel J. Moore

Partner, Tulsa Wealth Advisors
Registered Principal, RJFS

(918) 858-2803

daniel.moore@raymondjames.com
David Moore, MPAS®, RFC

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2804

david.moore@raymondjames.com
Dennis Zeimet, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2819

dennis.zeimet@raymondjames.com
Derrick Sands, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2809

derrick.sands@raymondjames.com
Ian Kiefer, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2815

ian.kiefer@raymondjames.com
Jennifer Henry

Executive Assistant to Dennis Zeimet

(918) 858-2818

jennifer.l.henry@raymondjames.com
Jeremy Lott, CFP®

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2820

jeremy.lott@raymondjames.com
Jessy Wolf

Branch Client Services Associate

(918) 858-2817

jessy.wolf@raymondjames.com
Jodi Rahm

Vice President of Business Development & Marketing

(918) 858-2801

jodi.rahm@raymondjames.com
Karig Stoup

Branch Client Services Manager

(918) 858-2816

karig.stoup@raymondjames.com
Keith Van Dyke, CFP®

Chief Operating Officer

(918) 858-2807

keith.vandyke@raymondjames.com
Max Mason

Financial Advisor

(918) 858-2808

max.mason@raymondjames.com
Mike Mazzei, CFP®, MPAS®

President, Tulsa Wealth Advisors

(918) 858-2802

mike.mazzei@raymondjames.com
Nicole Diggs

Branch Receptionist & Client Services Associate

(918) 492-2150 ext. 2800

nicole.diggs@raymondjames.com
Staci Fields

Executive Assistant to Jeremy Lott

(918) 858-2822

staci.fields@raymondjames.com