Who We Are

Our team includes a group of informed financial advisors with decades of experience who will work with you to design and manage your personal Financial Freedom Process™.

In addition to your financial advisor, your team includes an Investment Executive who collaborates with financial advisors on current market research, trend analysis and product placement; a Client Services department dedicated to efficiently addressing your questions and resolving account maintenance needs; an education division that keeps clients informed with quarterly workshops, personalized and timely newsletters and various other communication materials; and an extensive support staff committed to ensuring your experience – on the phone, in the office or through mail – is beyond satisfactory.

Click to view alphabetical team directory.

Meet our team members using the links below.

Your Tulsa Wealth Advisors team strives to create a welcome, comfortable atmosphere while treating you with respect and professionalism.

Branch Managers

Mike Mazzei, CFP®, MPAS®
mike.mazzei@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2802

Keith Van Dyke, CFP®
keith.vandyke@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2807

Financial Advisors

David Moore, MPAS®, RFC
david.moore@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2804

Derrick Sands, CFP®
derrick.sands@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2809

Jeremy Lott, CFP®
jeremy.lott@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2820

Dennis Zeimet, CFP®
dennis.zeimet@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2819

Andrew Locke, CPA
andrew.locke@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2821

Ian Kiefer, CFP®
ian.kiefer@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2815

Allison Stong
allison.stong@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2811

Jeffrey Small, CFP®
jeffrey.small@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2790

Investment Management

Daniel J. Moore, CMT
daniel.moore@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2803

Andrew Steinmetz, CFA, MBA
andrew.steinmetz@raymondjames.com
918-858-2810

Client Services

Karig Stoup
karig.stoup@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2816

Nicole Jacobson
nicole.jacobson@raymondjames.com(918) 858-2805

Rachel Goodwin
rachel.goodwin@raymondjames.com(918) 858-2806

Amber Owens
amber.owens@raymondjames.com(918) 858-2800

Mary-Paige Robertson
mary.robertson@raymondjames.com(918) 858-2791

Education & Marketing

Jodi Rahm
jodi.rahm@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2801

Executive Assistants

Cindy Barton
cindy.barton@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2812

Jennifer Henry
jennifer.l.henry@raymondjames.com(918) 858-2818

Staci Fields
(918) 858-2822

Anna Vincent
anna.vincent@raymondjames.com
(918) 858-2813

Ashlyn Mitchell
ashlyn.mitchell@raymondjames.com(918) 858-2817